795dfb265e · Read the Gitea release id with jq -j so no line ending reaches the upload URL · Updated 2026-09-28 18:20:46 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?