d19cea1226 · Merge branch 'claude/key-seed-values-c4c884' · Updated 2026-09-28 17:02:51 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?